Check out the Most Recent LiveTime with Alec

You don't have to save the world to make an impact on your local community. Not all heroes have capes! You can do simple things in your community to make a presence. Let's take a deeper dive into this on the next LiveTime with Alec! You don't have to wear a cape or save a cat out of a tree to provide a service to those in your local community. Think about what you are passionate about and create connection and service opportunities around that. Redefine your definition of marketing and go be of service to those people in your community instead of wasting money on shopping cart ads. #bypassed

What is LiveTime With Alec?  

Only two kinds of people; lifters and leaners.  There are gurus and case studies and tweets and FB posts from people that teach theory and then there are folks that are down in dirt, dirt underneath their fingernails, actually doing the work.

LiveTime is me in that dirt.

Once a week Live on FB, Youtube, LinkedIN, Twitter and Instagram.
I don't have it all figured out either but guess what.... I am shipping weekly and I am not gonna stop till I do.
I am out here on the interwebs lifting want to join me?

LiveTime Runs Weekly

 TUESDAYS
 1:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM EST

You can catch it live on the following platforms

Can't make it live and want me to answer your question.

 Tell me about it here and I will answer it and then message you afterwards.

Recent Episodes

Want a reminder next time I go live? 

No problem. Drop your email below and I'll ping you before I start the next Live Time with Alec

Want a reminder next time I go live? 

No problem. Drop your email below and I'll ping you before I start the next Live Time with Alec

05
Days
02
Hours
28
Minutes
52
Seconds

Most Popular LiveTimes... to date anyway

Audit Time with Alec
Vulnerability Wins