Check out the Most Recent Modern Lending Podcast

Here comes an amazing two people in the industry on the next Modern lending Podcast. I'm having both Dustin Brohm from the Massive Agent Podcast and Phil Treadwell from the Mortgage Marketing Expert Podcast, as my guests and we are going to discuss our previous encounters with "Post Closing" customer experiences and how to navigate them in today's modern lending. Come hang out with us!

A weekly  LIVE video Podcast where Alec interviews Mortgage Industry executives, industry leaders, and local mortgage professionals all to start a conversation on what needs to change to thrive in this new digital world we live in.

Want To Stay Updated on the Podcast?

No problem. Drop your email below and I'll ping you before I start the next Modern Lending Podcast LIVE.

Next Live Podcast in

Most Popular Episodes of

the Modern Lending Podcast

Modern Lending Podcast | Dale Vermillion
Modern Lending Podcast | Steve Sims
Modern Lending Podcast | Bill Hart
Modern Lending Podcast | Dave Savage

 LIVE EVERY THURSDAY
 1:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM EST

You can catch it live on the following platforms

Recent Episodes of the Modern Lending Podcast

Modern Lending Podcast | Kyle Draper – What’s His Story
Modern Lending Podcast | Kristin Hanson – Origin
Modern Lending Podcast | David Lykken
Modern Lending Podcast | Season 3 Kick Off

The Book

A Modern Guide for Local Mortgage Pros Left Behind By the Digital Customer

The real estate game moves fast and mortgage professionals need to keep up. Bypassed is your how-to business guide to adopt the brand-building tactics that work in today’s real estate market.

100% of the proceeds from the book are donated to the The Freedom Alliance.

Insert Countdown